Tea with the Muse
Tea with the Muse
You did not create all the bad things that happened to you ~ here’s why
1
0:00
-18:56

You did not create all the bad things that happened to you ~ here’s why

A Sunday morning message + An Invitation to a year-long experience in manifesting
1

Good morning everyone! I’m thinking of you today and wanting to pass on one gorgeous nugget today about how manifestation works. AND set you free from thinking you created all of your harm. I have created a lot in my life, and also worked to uncreate things that no longer serve. Sharing this one teaching with you helps engage change. It’s like unlocking a riddle in our awareness. AND setting yourself free from the shame and blame game. I will also share my observations about how the deck is stacked against us. And the power we have to do something about it!

Here are a few ways to more fully engage with the teachings.

Complimentary class Manifestation Re-Imagined on Friday, August 30

Yearlong Course in the Art of Flow and Attunement Manifestation

Overview - In this episode

  • The power you have to respond to the conditions of your life, it might not be what you think :)

  • Hear how I believe the decks are stacked against us and so therefore why it can be challenging to create what you envision

  • Learn one powerful manifestation tool that you can begin using immediately, hint, it goes both ways

  • Become more conscious about the reality sold to us and how it has impacted our inner narrator - such that we are not operating in a clear field of potential

  • Questioning, if you really really agreed to the things you are experiencing this lifetime, did your Soul REALLY agree?

  • Invitation to a complimentary class on Friday

  • A Call to join me for my only yearlong course likely until 2026! There are 1000 scholarships towards tuition, making the price almost 50% savings, and if you need more, more is available when you apply.


    Heading for a swim, then a daylong painting class! Cherishing the great parts of my life even as I am also challenged by what I am experiencing here on earth. Still I choose power with. AND choose to teach, I love sharing time with you so very much. I think the place I am the richest woman I can be, is in the good company of all of you.


    Love is flowing.

    Curate Shiloh Sophia


    If you are ready to dive in, and you want to commit to a year with me, then let’s do that, come on over. Almost 50% scholarship savings, and you apply if you need more support than that. Payment plans are available.

    Yearlong Course - Almost 50% savings


    This is the part where I offer some of the most juicy nuggets as gifts, as I can’t NOT share. I have been sharing complimentary education since 2004. I won’t stop, can’t stop. I know many would love to join the longer experience, and I will continue to offer all along the way. For now - join us for Friday, August 30

    Join us for free!

P.S. I also want to offer a shout out to Anita D. for her support in sharing this post and process. I am grateful for you.

Discussion about this podcast

Tea with the Muse
Tea with the Muse
Encouraging stories, images, poetry, inquiries and dares from the Muse at Intentional Creativity®