Tea with the Muse
Tea with the Muse
Why change is so hard
13
0:00
-14:00

Why change is so hard

(I can’t seem to stop crying this morning, but I need to teach a class today!)
13

Good morning dear ones! This message certainly didn’t turn out the way that I thought it was going to. I’m sharing about what it feels like to steward big community, why I can’t seem to stop crying today, how excited I am to teach today, why I think change is so hard to make, and how I love ❤️ you no matter what! Shiloh Sophia

If you would like to join us today, it’s not too late. All you need is pen and paper. Add paint if you want to.

With love,

See you in the next circle

Shiloh Sophia

Discussion about this podcast

Tea with the Muse
Tea with the Muse
Encouraging stories, images, poetry, inquiries and dares from the Muse at Intentional Creativity®