Tea with the Muse
Tea with the Muse
Transmission in Guardian Angel space...
1
0:00
-12:46

Transmission in Guardian Angel space...

and how strengthening your Oracle skills works with painting
1

Discover Here

Dear Ones,

I have JUST recorded this. I painted with my eyes closed and hand oustretched while I listened to messages arriving within. A posture of giving and receiving, of opening myself up to listen to the deeper messages that become available through painting. Then I turned on the audio and let the transmission come through without editing.

I had my students do the same thing. Paint and listen and establish a strong bond with your between worlds giving and receiving. Brave, and edgy to be sure. Before I did I taught them about discernment and protection and distinctions. We aren’t opening to non-specific of planet beings like a channel - it’s more personl and specific to you and your Soul. We painted for two whole days prior to attempting this level of receiving.

I am teaching today for our course, Red Madonna, a 13 moon journey of connection with your Guardian Angel and who you are as a ceremonialist, what we call a Celebratrix. You can still sign up for the next two days.

I am also teaching today on ritual painting. All of the access can be found at the button above. Join us to begin receiving your own information through Intentional Creativity as a Path of Practice.

1 Comment
Tea with the Muse
Tea with the Muse
Encouraging stories, images, poetry, inquiries and dares from the Muse at Intentional Creativity®