Tea with the Muse
Tea with the Muse
The Way of Painting
0:00
-0:59

The Way of Painting

New poem reading (1 min.) ☀️ + Have a one-on-one convo with me

Hello Everyone,

It’s Shiloh Sophia on a lovely Saturday morning. I am working on the draft manual for our only new training this year, Animystica. When I am designing new curriculum it feels like an extreme sport - my heart races, my body is filled with life and there is this curious precious pressure that moves me forward. It is a calling.

If you are called to work with me over the next year on a training delivered in real time - this is it. Come see, and then choose if you want to apply and then book an appointment with me one-on-one next week. That’s it!

So if you are called to the healing arts, to medicine painting, and to the path of a healer through self-expression and leadership - this is the thing.

See you in the next circle,

Shiloh Sophia

There is a vitality, a life force, an energy, a quickening, that is translated through you into action, and because there is only one of you in all time, this expression is unique.

Martha Graham

0 Comments
Tea with the Muse
Tea with the Muse
Encouraging stories, images, poetry, inquiries and dares from the Muse at Intentional Creativity®