Tea with the Muse
Tea with the Muse
A time for leaning in
0:00
-11:59

A time for leaning in

I had a meltdown yesterday and here’s what I did + few options for places you can lean into community

This painting is my work in progress from the course that I’ve been leading called a Animystica: remember when we were flowers? 🌸

Today’s episode invites you to

  • Identify the places where you can lean in when you’re having hard times

  • My story of my password meltdown yesterday and what I did #Intentionalcreativity

  • The places I choose to lean in

  • Why I don’t give myself a choice, and how that only works if I’m prepared…

  • Offering certainty in times of uncertainty

  • Places that you can lean in in our community

  • Coherence meditation ideas

    and a brief prayer including thoughts for Florida community members

    This photo was taken last night while I was painting. Because usually at night and in the wee hours I paint in the dark.

    🌺❤️🙏

    Shiloh Sophia

Discussion about this podcast

Tea with the Muse
Tea with the Muse
Encouraging stories, images, poetry, inquiries and dares from the Muse at Intentional Creativity®