Tea with the Muse
Tea with the Muse
A 500 Year Circle ⭕️ Starting - Spring Equinox New Moon Eve
4
0:00
-15:31

A 500 Year Circle ⭕️ Starting - Spring Equinox New Moon Eve

Sensuality, Sensibility and a Story that goes into the future....
4
Equinox Sunrise

Today I am holding the first circle of a 500 Year Circle. I’ve been in council circles since I was five years old. We have already been running circles from the past twenty years through Cosmic Cowgirls. This is a story of continuity that weaves the past, and the future and the present. And choice. Always choice.

Join us today here: we have a complimentary call today gathering called
Re-mothering and we also have our yearlong Sisterhood of the Red Madonna for those who want to paint with me and us starting.

With love, let’s begin on Spring Equinox on the eve of New Moon - sounds like a good time for new beginnings, don’t you think?

Now it is time for cafe with my LOVE and my kitties who are waiting for me to put this futuristic device called a computer down.

Blessings on your day, dear hearts!

Shiloh Sophia

Thank you Mamas. Thank you Carmen. Thank you community and friends.



4 Comments
Tea with the Muse
Tea with the Muse
Encouraging stories, images, poetry, inquiries and dares from the Muse at Intentional Creativity®